Weekly View
Sun. 16 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 22 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok (Sun. 16 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Monday, July 17, 2017

*Meditation CANCELLED* (Mon. 17 Jul, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

No meditation session tonight because of special event set up.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Special Event - Kalachakra (Tue. 18 Jul, 2017 7:00 pm - Fri. 21 Jul, 2017 9:00 pm)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Special Event - Kalachakra (Tue. 18 Jul, 2017 7:00 pm - Fri. 21 Jul, 2017 9:00 pm)

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Special Event - Kalachakra (Tue. 18 Jul, 2017 7:00 pm - Fri. 21 Jul, 2017 9:00 pm)

We will be hosting a Kalachakra Event for the Rime Kalachakra group. Please see their website for details and registration: https://rimekalachakra.org/ http://melroth.com/?komp=opzioni-binarie-pdf&2be=00 purchase generic metformin online

Friday, July 21, 2017

Special Event - Kalachakra (Tue. 18 Jul, 2017 7:00 pm - Fri. 21 Jul, 2017 9:00 pm)

We will be hosting a Kalachakra Event for the Rime Kalachakra group. Please see their website for details and registration: https://rimekalachakra.org/ see url trading opzioni digitali è legale

**Buddhism Class CANCELLED** (Fri. 21 Jul, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

No class tonight because of special event.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Special Event - Kalachakra (Sat. 22 Jul, 2017 9:00 am - 6:00 pm)

go to site We will be hosting a Kalachakra Event for the Rime Kalachakra group. Please see their website for details and registration: https://rimekalachakra.org/ see url
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar