Weekly View
Sun. 28 May, 2017 - Sat. 3 Jun, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Nyung Ney Retreat Day 2 (Sun. 28 May, 2017 5:30 am - 6:00 pm)


Nyung-Ney (Fasting Retreat) is an effective practice for purifying our negativities. The retreat course involves fasting and multiple daily sessions of prostration and recitation of the sadhana and praises. This is an intensive spiritual practice to purify obscurities and negativities and accumulate merit. 

Registration Required here

Monday, May 29, 2017

Nyung Ney Retreat Day 3 (Mon. 29 May, 2017 7:00 am - 10:00 am)


Nyung-Ney (Fasting Retreat) is an effective practice for purifying our negativities. The retreat course involves fasting and multiple daily sessions of prostration and recitation of the sadhana and praises. This is an intensive spiritual practice to purify obscurities and negativities and accumulate merit. 
Registration Required here

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Friday, June 02, 2017

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Search Calendar

Stay Connected

Gyuto Foundation Inc.
  6401 Bernhard Avenue, 
       Richmond Heights, CA 94805, USA
  (510) 926-3969 / (510) 926-3973
  (510) 926-3973
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ustream Email Twitter Youtube Yelp LinkedIn Facebook

 These seven icons represent the
seven steps of Buddha.

Newsletter

Copyright © 2013, Gyuto Foundation Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Web Traffic: 214591