Events under 'Teachings'
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

8 Verses Mind Training with Geshe Kunchok

Advanced Teachings - "Eight Verses Mind Training"
Fridays 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Suitable for more advanced Buddhist students
Friday, September 30, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, October 02, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

8 Verses Mind Training Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Friday, October 07, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 15, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, October 09, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

8 Verses Mind Training Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Friday, October 14, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 15, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, October 16, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

8 Verses Mind Training Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Friday, October 21, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 15, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, October 23, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

8 Verses Mind Training Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Friday, October 28, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 15, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, October 30, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

8 Verses Mind Training Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Friday, November 04, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 15, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, November 06, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

8 Verses Mind Training Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Friday, November 11, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 15, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, November 13, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

8 Verses Mind Training Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Friday, November 18, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 15, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, November 20, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

8 Verses Mind Training Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Friday, November 25, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 15, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, November 27, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

8 Verses Mind Training Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Friday, December 02, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until September 15, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, December 04, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Search Calendar

Stay Connected

Gyuto Foundation Inc.
  6401 Bernhard Avenue, 
       Richmond Heights, CA 94805, USA
  (510) 926-3969 / (510) 926-3973
  (510) 926-3973
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ustream Email Twitter Youtube Yelp LinkedIn Facebook

 These seven icons represent the
seven steps of Buddha.

Newsletter

Copyright © 2013, Gyuto Foundation Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Web Traffic: 144711