Events under 'Teachings'
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, October 02, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, October 09, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, October 16, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, October 23, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, October 30, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, November 06, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, November 13, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, November 20, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, November 27, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, December 04, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, December 11, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, December 18, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

*No Buddhism class today

Friday, December 23, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

*No Buddhism class today

Sunday, December 25, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, January 08, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, January 15, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, January 22, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, January 29, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Sorry, No teaching on this Friday night.

Venerable Geshe Kunchok Tenzin won't be able to give teaching tonight. We apologize for any inconvenience. We'll see you next week. Thank you
Friday, February 03, 2017 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lam Rim Teaching with Geshe Kunchok

Sunday, February 05, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2017

Search Calendar

Stay Connected

Gyuto Foundation Inc.
  6401 Bernhard Avenue, 
       Richmond Heights, CA 94805, USA
  (510) 926-3969 / (510) 926-3973
  (510) 926-3973
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ustream Email Twitter Youtube Yelp LinkedIn Facebook

 These seven icons represent the
seven steps of Buddha.

Newsletter

Copyright © 2013, Gyuto Foundation Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Web Traffic: 264534